site image

All Obituaries


Dorothy Sims Duncan


Dorothy Ann Sims passed away Wednesday, October 13, 2021 in Duncan, Oklahoma with both daughters and her grandaughter at her side. She was a devoted wife, mother, grandmother and sister. Her...

Gaylia Farris


Gaylia Carol (Sims) Farris 76, of Duncan, Oklahoma passed away Thursday, September 30, 2021 in Duncan. Graveside funeral services will be be 10:30 a.m. Monday, October 4, 2021 at the Duncan...

Wanda Boles


Wanda Faye (Shelton) Boles, 88 of Duncan, Oklahoma, passed away Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at her home. Funeral services will be10:30 a.m. Saturday, September 18, 2021 at the Heritage Oaks...

Charles Jewell


Charles Lee Jewell, 78 of Duncan, Oklahoma, passed away Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at Duncan Regional Hospital. Cremation arrangements were provided by Carter-Smart Funeral Directors of...

Pearlie Hines


Pearlie Hines 84, of Duncan, Oklahoma, passed away Thursday, September 2, 2021 at her home in Duncan surrounded by her family. Graveside funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday, September 4,...

Dorothy David


Dorothy L. David, 88, of Duncan, Oklahoma, passed away Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at Elk Crossing Nursing Center. Funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Saturday, August 28, 2021 at the First...

Vivian Keen


Vivian Deane Keen 74, of Duncan, Oklahoma, passed away Sunday, August 22, 2021 at Wilkins Nursing Center. Graveside funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at the Duncan...

Al Bohannan


Al Bohannan 75, of Duncan, Oklahoma, passed away Sunday, August 1, 2021 at Country Club Care. Graveside funeral services will be 1:00 p.m. Friday, August 6, 2021 at the Duncan Cemetery with Rev....

Charles Wooten


Charles Allen Wooten 89, of Duncan, Oklahoma, passed away Friday, July 30, 2021 at his home surrounded by his family. Funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at...

Mary Baker


Mary Lou (Weir) Baker, born January 17, 1927, passed away peacefully of natural causes on July 23, 2021 at her home in Duncan, Oklahoma surrounded by her family and comforted by her...
© 2021 Carter-Smart Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy