site image

All Obituaries


Robert Blackburn


Robert Donald Blackburn Robert Donald Blackburn 71, of Bowie, Texas, passed away Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at the Advanced Rehab & Nursing Center in Bowie, Texas. Funeral services will...

Richard Glenn


  Richard A. Glenn        Richard A. Glenn 88, of Duncan, Oklahoma, passed away Saturday, November 9, 2019 at the O.U. Medical Center in Oklahoma City with his...

Clyde Walton


  Clyde B. Walton      Clyde B. Walton, 97, formerly of Duncan, passed away on November 4, 2019 ,at Brookdale Edmond Santa Fe Senior Living in Edmond,...

Hershel Turner


Hershel Turner 85, of Duncan, Oklahoma, passed away Friday, October 4, 2019 at his home in Duncan. Memorial services will be 1:00 p.m. Thursday, October 24, 2019 at the Road To Eternity Church,...

Frances Edwards


  Frances Helen Edwards      Frances Helen Edwards 90, of Duncan, Oklahoma, passed away Thursday, October 17, 2019 at Ashbrook Village in...

Phyllis Brown


Phyllis Brown      Phyllis Brown 66, of Duncan, Oklahoma, passed away Saturday, September 28, 2019 at Wilkins Nursing Center with her family by her...

Goodrich W. Lyon


Goodrich W. "Sonny" Lyon 75, of Duncan, Oklahoma passed away Saturday, September 14, 2019 at his home in Duncan. Graveside funeral services will be 9:30 a.m. Wednesday, September 18,...

Claudia Durant


       Claudia Ann Durant, 66 of Duncan, Oklahoma, passed away Saturday. September 7, 2019 at Wilkins Nursing Center, with her family near her...

Betty Stanley


  Betty Louise Stanley      Betty Louise Stanley, 83 of Duncan, Oklahoma, passed away Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at Duncan Regional Hospital with her family at her...

Pauline Dove


Pauline Battles Dove      Pauline (Battles) Dove, 91 of Duncan, Oklahoma, passed away Monday, September 2, 2019 at the Meridian Nursing Home.      Funeral...
© 2019 Carter-Smart Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS